Day Creeper - A Mirror To The Fire LP

Day Creeper - A Mirror To The Fire LP


Columbus stalwarts back with more to love as they deliver a new batch of front-to-back rock & roll perfection.

Mix of indie and garage rock out of Ohio. The songs are well structured and delivered, and there’s this undertow that at times recalls ‘70s power pop and the mid-‘80s sweet spot where indie rock began asserting itself in the midst of punk’s hardcore obsession.” — Razorcake

A1 - Energy (I Can’t Stand The)
A2 - Desperate Limb
A3 - Little Lover
A4 - Allergic To Myself
B1 - Victim Of _________
B2 - Suffer
B3 - Secrets
B4 - Unfulfilled
B5 - Room To Breathe

Released November 2017
500 pressed. Co-release with Superdreamer
download code included

Add To Cart