Day Creeper - Central States

Day Creeper - Central States


Your new favorite band weaves in & out of the influences found on dusty record store shelves.

Day Creeper have gloriously returned to the fold with a new LP ripe with compelling hooks and robust songs, richly drenched with pure Midwest pop. Central States is just the kind of album that can only be made in Ohio, full of Great Plains grit meets the rejuvenating jaunt of the Reigning Sound, coercing into a headstrong, yet genuinely-produced delivery that's just as riveting and shambolic as anything left by their forefathers.” — Victim Of Time

A1 - Just A Game
A2 - Get Off My Wavelength
A3 - Luxury Condominium
A4 - The Way You’re Told
A5 - Ignore The Signs
B1 - Makeshift Maker
B2 - Dream Burial
B3 - Eyes Of Madness
B4 - Acid Rain
B5 - Apply My Application

Released March 2015
500 pressed. Co-release with Superdreamer.

Add To Cart